Our services

Your Limousine Service

The limousine service is a special discipline of business drive service. Our driver will take you to your destination – and convenient quickly and at low prices. Our service offers rides in a limousine with high quality equipment and professional chauffeur. Whether you want to get to know a city in a city tour or need a transfer from airport.

Airport Shuttles nationwide

We bring you punctually and reliably from the airport to the hotel or Conference venue and from your hotel or Conference venue to the airport – / We pick you from home from, and if you end up, We stand ready, to get you to your final destination. Can your hotel, a business meeting, a popular restaurant or the next Golf Club.

Your Chauffeur Service

Your Chauffeur Service offers mobile support at the highest level. Thus also your sightseeing – Trip in the big city to a special experience. Let traffic, Parking space or delays behind and take the chauffeur service for your Opera, Wedding or gala in claim.

Fair rides service

The trade fair location Germany is world's no.. 1 in carrying out international trade fairs. In international competition, he considered particularly powerful, innovative and thematically broad. Each year will be approximately 150 international trade fairs and exhibitions with up to 170.000 Exhibitors and 9 until 10 Mio. Carried out visitors. We are your real contact with business drive service even at trade fairs or exhibitions, We have the right hotel for you and secure the room quotas in advance. We organise your travel hotels and flights. Our services include u. a. the visa, Shuttle service and rental of vehicles.


Translation


Set as default language
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Unsere Leistungen

Ihr Limousinenservice

Der Limousinenservice ist eine Spezialdisziplin von Business Drive Service. Unser Chauffeur bringt Sie zu Ihrem Zielort – und das bequem schnell und zu günstigen Preisen. Unser Service bietet Ihnen Fahrten in einer Limousine mit hochwertiger Ausstattung und professionellem Chauffeur an. Ganz egal ob Sie eine Metropole bei einer Stadtrundfahrt Kennenlernen wollen oder einen Transfer vom Flughafen benötigen.

Flughafentransfers bundesweit

Wir bringen Sie pünktlich und zuverlässig vom Flughafen bis zum Hotel oder Tagungsort und von Ihrem Hotel oder Tagungsort bis zum Flughafen – / Wir holen Sie gern von zu Hause ab, und wenn Sie landen, stehen wir bereit, um Sie zu Ihrem endgültigen Ziel zu bringen. Das kann Ihr Hotel, ein Geschäftstermin, ein beliebtes Restaurant oder der nächste Golfclub sein.

Ihr Chauffeurservice

Ihr Chauffeurservice bietet Ihnen mobile Begleitung auf höchsten Niveau. Somit wird auch Ihr Sightseeing – Trip in der Großstadt zu einen besonderen Erlebnis. Lassen Verkehr, Parkplatzsuche oder Verspätungen hinter sich und nehmen Sie den Chauffeurservice für Ihre Oper, Hochzeit oder Gala in Anspruch.

Messefahrten Service

Der Messeplatz Deutschland ist weltweit die Nr. 1 bei der Durchführung internationaler Messen. Im internationalen Wettbewerb gilt er als besonders leistungsfähig, innovativ und thematisch breit aufgestellt. Jährlich werden rund 150 internationale Messen und Ausstellungen mit bis zu 170.000 Ausstellern und 9 bis 10 Mio. Besuchern durchgeführt.Wir bei Business Drive Service sind auch bei Messen oder Ausstellungen ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner, wir haben für Sie die passenden Hotels und sichern die Zimmerkontingente im Voraus. Wir organisieren für Ihre Reisen Hotels und Flüge. Zu unseren Serviceleistungen gehören u. a. die Visabeschaffung, Transferservice und Vermietung von Fahrzeugen.


Translation


by Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress